notes

"Weird Al" Yankovic - Even Worse - Friday, Nov. 22, 2013
xmas mixes (2010-2013) - Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013
xmas mixes (2007-2009) - Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013
xmas mixes (2003-2006) - Monday, Nov. 18, 2013
Swans - Not Here / Not Now - Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013

my guestbook

get your own me then now (roughly) my survey
Benefit For Bowie

get some - go again

Friday, Nov. 22, 2013 | 06:40

"Weird Al" Yankovic - Even Worse

i revisit my youth today listening to weird al. except when i open 'even worse' i find myself facing a huge disappointment: the interior artwork is just the front and back covers folded into a booklet, blank inside. the tape had a series of stretched photos, credits, and all the words. uhf at least lists songwriting and band credits. if i'd know these cheap editions had such skimpy artwork i would have searched for more detailed editions. i am horribly disappointed.

useless information monkeys, flowers, and other weird things let the world know start today
Sign My Guestbook!
my survey

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: