notes

Underworld - Beaucoup singles - Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013
U2 - Zooropa/Pop - Thursday, Sept. 05, 2013
2 many dj's and order - Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2013
Towering Inferno - Kaddish - Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013
Towa Tei - Sound Museum - Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013

my guestbook

get your own me then now (roughly) my survey
Benefit For Bowie

get some - go again

Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013 | 08:43

Underworld - Beaucoup singles

today's underworld morning is a collection of singles. it's fun to get through a bunch of cds, even if they're all 18 minutes. though i still wish the uk tendency to release multiple slimline discs for each single never happened. i much prefer the hour of 'pearl's girl' to the pair of 18-minute bits (three tracks each) for each single from 'beaucoup fish'. even if they're all just remixes and not new songs (much of 'pearl's girl' is either new music or dramatically different remixes).

useless information monkeys, flowers, and other weird things let the world know start today
Sign My Guestbook!
my survey

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: