notes

W - Stephreadedredchild - The Remix Sessions - Friday, Oct. 04, 2013
Vampyros Lesbos - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013
Utopian Diaries - Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013
Underworld - Beaucoup singles - Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013
U2 - Zooropa/Pop - Thursday, Sept. 05, 2013

my guestbook

get your own me then now (roughly) my survey
Benefit For Bowie

get some - go again

Friday, Oct. 04, 2013 | 06:19

W - Stephreadedredchild - The Remix Sessions

aside from a single leftover track from yesterday, i begin work this morning with w. not just the w's, but a san francisco dj named wade randolph hampton who records under the moniker "w". another cd i got because alternative press liked it, and was glad i did. this end of the alphabet tends to be hidden or beyond my usual scope, so i forget about a lot of these artists. here's one i'm glad to re-discover.

sadly, i never got the original release, just this remix cd. don't get me wrong, it's fantastic, but i'd love to hear the originals. i'd love to know what w really sounds like.

i'm curious to know what he's been doing since 1999, too.

useless information monkeys, flowers, and other weird things let the world know start today
Sign My Guestbook!
my survey

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: