notes

The KLF - The White Room - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012
The Orb Saved My Life - Monday, Sept. 10, 2012
Fire On Babylon - Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2012
N.W.A. - Straight Outta Compton - Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012
the flaming lips and heady fwends or, the freaks are slowly taking over - Thursday, Jul. 19, 2012

my guestbook

get your own me then now (roughly) my survey
Benefit For Bowie

get some - go again

Friday, Sept. 02, 2005 | 12:16

chaos in the south

the benefit for bowie cd has shifted focus. all proceeds will now go to the american red cross to help pets and owners who suffer from hurricane katrina. the price of the benefit has gone up also because a data loss at the pet-owner rescue foundation of chicago deleted the cover art and portions of the masters. please buy while supplies last. consider it a donation with a nice side benefit.

useless information monkeys, flowers, and other weird things let the world know start today
Sign My Guestbook!
my survey

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: