notes

Vampyros Lesbos - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013
Utopian Diaries - Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013
Underworld - Beaucoup singles - Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013
U2 - Zooropa/Pop - Thursday, Sept. 05, 2013
2 many dj's and order - Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2013

my guestbook

get your own me then now (roughly) my survey
Benefit For Bowie

get some - go again

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013 | 08:42

Vampyros Lesbos

somewhere, probably in alternative press, i read a review of an album consisting of remixes and re-interpretations of songs performed for the schlocky b-movie 'vampyros lesbos'. later, when i used a free trial of emusic, i downloaded that collection. it's pretty good. recently, i found the original soundtrack at luna and bought it. campy, yes, but fun in the same way Tipsy and Sukia are. i wonder whether i can find the remix album on cd somewhere, or whether i even want/need it.

useless information monkeys, flowers, and other weird things let the world know start today
Sign My Guestbook!
my survey

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: