notes

The KLF - The White Room - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012
The Orb Saved My Life - Monday, Sept. 10, 2012
Fire On Babylon - Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2012
N.W.A. - Straight Outta Compton - Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012
the flaming lips and heady fwends or, the freaks are slowly taking over - Thursday, Jul. 19, 2012

my guestbook

get your own me then now (roughly) my survey
Benefit For Bowie

get some - go again

Wednesday, May. 26, 2004 | 14:04

April by the A.R.C.

'april' is finally up and for sale. though it is still heavy in loud drones, it does attempt to be more melodic and listenable. part of the experiment this time was to write song titles before the music, which eventually lead me to tailor the music to fit something of the titles. it also had the effect of making many of the songs shorter, as i had seventeen song titles selected for the one disc. the end result is that some of the songs are underdeveloped while others are, well, long. i hope you like it, and buy it, but you probably won't. i say this music is improving, and that there will come a time when you like my releases and you'll want to own the entire 2004 series from Brilliance In Action. start at the beginning, and start now.

useless information monkeys, flowers, and other weird things let the world know start today
Sign My Guestbook!
my survey

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: