notes

The KLF - The White Room - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012
The Orb Saved My Life - Monday, Sept. 10, 2012
Fire On Babylon - Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2012
N.W.A. - Straight Outta Compton - Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012
the flaming lips and heady fwends or, the freaks are slowly taking over - Thursday, Jul. 19, 2012

my guestbook

get your own me then now (roughly) my survey
Benefit For Bowie

get some - go again

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 | 10:29

don't do drugs

elliott smith we salute you.

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003 | 20:01

suckin punks and rockin jack

i saw My Chemical Romance at the Metro the other night. i was not impressed. at the time, i wrote: My Chemical Romance shows what a pose punk rock is today. i mean, Black Flag and The Misfits did this shit better 20 yrs ago. if your punk ain't challenging the conventions, what use is it? how punk is it? derivative shit.

****

protools is sort of up and running, but now with accounting there's no time to use it. crap monkeys.

****

i have a survey you might want to fill out. it'd be cool if you did.

****

i have this irritating feeling that, aside from my failure to post my AIMM review, i missed a show somewhere and should be writing about it. i can't think what show it would be.

****

i wholeheartedly and unreservedly recommend School Of Rock because, well, it rocks. i suspect you've seen it by now, if you're reading this. if you haven't, get the hell up, get the hell out, and get the hell to School Of Rock!

useless information monkeys, flowers, and other weird things let the world know start today
Sign My Guestbook!
my survey

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: